Honorary Members

We confer the award of honorary member to persons who have excelled in the field of education and culture, and who have kept a special relationship with our organisation and its mission and goals.

Ceremony held on 15th June 2010

Jordi Porta, Joan Lluís Vives, Josefina Cambra, Josep Andreu and Montserrat Carulla


Ceremony held on 13th March 2012

Mercè Izquierdo, Josefina Cambra, Jordi Pujol, Helena Ferrer and Salvador Carrasco